top of page
liztedesco

Kim K Met Gala Inspired Look

Updated: Jun 4, 2020

Here is a list of all the products I used to create this look!

Products with shopable links:

Tarte Shape Tape in Fair

SeneGence products:

MakeSense Foundation in Almond

ShadowSense in Moca Java, Garnet, Rustic Brown, and Sandstone Pearl Shimmer

EyeSense Pencil in Black

LashSense VolumeIntense in NonWaterproof Black

Garnet ShadowSense as Lipliner

First Love LipSense

Glossy Gloss

To purchase SeneGence products click HERE

Some of the brushes I used:

Morphe M501 Precise Highlighter Brush

Morphe M439 Foundation Brush

Morphe M433 Tapered Fluffy Eyeshadow Brush

Morphe M535 Fluffy Eyeshadow Brush

Morphe M507 Pointed Blender Brush

Click here to watch the video!


I hope you enjoyed this look!

Be sure to follow me on socials, and tag me if you recreate any of my looks!!

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page