top of page
liztedesco

This has been a long time coming vlog

I made these @tasteofhome ‘Morning Maple Muffins’ in the vlog that was posted today, and I had to share it here as well, (so you’d go watch the vlog...) but mostly cuz these are the best muffins!!


I usually stick to super healthy muffin recipes (just this morning I made some gluten free banana muffins, you’ll get that recipe when I’m done with making it perfect!) and not very often do I do baking that isn’t ‘clean’ and ‘whole food healthy’ (my term that I’ve coined), but these are an exception lol.

I put bacon in them to make them maple bacon, just like our favorite donuts, and oooohhh boy!


I first made these four years ago the day Andrew passed his first year of school, so this weekend when he went to take his very last test (and graduated!!), I brought it full circle and made them again! (Every year when he’s taking a test he asks if I’ll make them lol... I guess they’re test food!)


Anyway, go watch the vlog up on my channel now, and if you’re looking for an amazing muffin recipe definitely try these out!!
















6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page