top of page
liztedesco

Very Jane Spring Picks

Have you ever heard of Very Jane? It’s a shop I’ve been obsessed with for a while now.

I’m not sure exactly how they work, but they sell items for any retailer for a percentage of the profit. Etsy shops, small businesses, brick-and-mortar businesses, online boutiques, you name it they will sell it for you. The items are only up for couple days and they sell them at a huge discount, and then the item is gone forever.

So it’s maddening cuz if you see something you want it’s only there for a few days, but it’s kinda fun cuz you have to keep an eye out and everything is a GREAT price!

So today I’m sharing some adorable spring finds!

Everything I share is modest, cheap and oh so cute!

Happy shopping!

 

How to shop:

Each item has a link below the picture. I do not receive any commission or anything for these items, and even if I did, these are items I genuinely find to be adorable and I wouldn’t suggest you purchase an item I wouldn’t purchase myself.

That being said, I HAVE NOT purchased these items, so I cannot speak for the quality of the item.

If you are interested in an item, it’s only around for a day or two, and after that it’s gone. So don’t wait. (I’ve waited to long before… I’ll be wishing I grabbed that skirt extender til the end of time!)

 

This post was a lot of fun! I might have to do these more often! Let me know if you enjoyed this post!

I hope you found some treasures at a good price today!

Liz

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page